New & Noteworthy

Nominate A Colleague for an ASTMH Medal

The 2024 Walter Reed Medal, Bailey K. Ashford Medal, Clara Southmayd Ludlow Medal and Joseph Augustin LePrince Medal are open. Submit a nomination by May 29. Only ASTMH members may submit a nomination; however, non-members are eligible to receive a nomination for a medal.


2024 Invitation Letters

Thinking about attending the 2024 Annual Meeting in New Orleans, LA, in November? Invitation letters for travel approval assistance are now available.


Register for the 2024 CTropMed® Exam

The Certificate of Knowledge in Clinical Tropical Medicine and Travelers' Health exan will take place September 30 - October 20 at more than 1,350 testing centers globally. Register by June 17.