

ASTMH is pleased to offer a discounted membership rate for members who are citizens and legal residents of Low- and Low-Middle Income countries on this list. The list is a compilation of the World Bank Low and Low Middle Income countries and the WHO/Hinari Group A&B countries, areas and territories. If your country, area or territory is listed below - and as long as it is in one of the two groups stated above - you qualify for the discounted rate.

ASTMH Regular Membership for qualifying low and lower middle income countries: Dues \$25 (Open to all citizens and legal residents of said countries.)

Updated January 2022

A	Cambodia	Eritrea
Afghanistan	Cameroon	Eswatini
Albania	Central African Republic	Ethiopia
Algeria	Chad	
Angola	Colombia	F
Antigua and Barbuda	Comoros	Fiji
Armenia	Congo	
Azerbaijan	Congo, Dem. Rep.	G
	Cook Islands	Gabon
В	Côte d'Ivoire	Gambia
Bangladesh	Cuba	Georgia
Belarus		Ghana
Belize	D	Grenada
Benin	Democratic People's	Guatemala
Bhutan	Republic of Korea	Guinea
Bolivia	Djibouti	Guinea-Bissau
Bosnia and Herzegovina	Dominica	Guyana
Botswana		
Burkina Faso	E	Н
Burundi	Ecuador	Haiti
	Egypt, Arab Rep.	Honduras
C	El Salvador	
Cabo Verde	Equatorial Guinea	

ı Ν South Sudan India Namibia Sri Lanka Indonesia Nauru Sudan Iran, Islamic Rep. Nepal Suriname Nicaragua Syrian Arab Republic Iraq Niger Т J Nigeria Jamaica **Tajikistan** Niue Jordan North Macedonia Tanzania Timor-Leste Κ Ρ Togo Kenya Pakistan Tokelau Kiribati Palau Tonga Papua New Guinea Korea, Dem. Rep Tunisia Kosovo Paraguay Tuvalu Kyrgyz Republic Peru **Philippines** U Kyrgyzstan Uganda L Ukraine Lao PDR Republic of Moldova United Republic of Lebanon Rwanda Tanzania Lesotho Uzbekistan Liberia S Saint Helena ٧ Libya Saint Kitts and Nevis Vanuatu Μ Saint Lucia Venezuela (Bolivarian Rep Madagascar Saint Vincent and the of) Malawi Grenadines Vietnam Maldives Samoa São Tomé and Príncipe W Mali Marshall Islands Senegal West Bank and Gaza Strip Mauritania Serbia Υ Mauritius Seychelles Micronesia (Federated Sierra Leone Yemen, Rep. Solomon Islands States of) Ζ Mongolia Somalia Montenegro Zambia

Morocco Mozambique Myanmar Zimbabwe