

ASTMH is pleased to offer a discounted membership rate for members who are citizens and legal residents of Low- and Low-Middle Income countries on this list. The list is a compilation of the World Bank Low and Low Middle Income countries and the WHO/Hinari Group A&B countries, areas and territories. If your country, area or territory is listed below - and as long as it is in one of the two groups stated above - you qualify for the discounted rate.

ASTMH Regular Membership for qualifying low and lower middle income countries: Dues \$25 (Open to all citizens and legal residents of said countries.)

Updated March 2021

A Afghanistan Albania Algeria Angola	Cambodia Cameroon Central African Republic Chad Colombia	El Salvador Equatorial Guinea Eritrea Eswatini Ethiopia
Antigua and Barbuda Armenia	Comoros Congo	F
Azerbaijan	Congo, Dem. Rep. Cook Islands	Fiji
В	Côte d'Ivoire	G
Bangladesh	Cuba	Gabon
Belarus		Gambia
Belize	D	Georgia
Benin	Democratic People's	Ghana
Bhutan	Republic of Korea	Grenada
Bolivia	Democratic Republic of	Guatemala
Bosnia and Herzegovina	the Congo	Guinea
Botswana	Djibouti	Guinea-Bissau
Burkina Faso	Dominica	Guyana
Burundi		
	E	Н
C	Ecuador	Haiti
Cabo Verde	Egypt, Arab Rep.	Honduras

ı Ν South Sudan India Namibia Sri Lanka Sudan Iraq Nauru Nepal Suriname J Nicaragua Syrian Arab Republic Jamaica Niger Т Jordan Nigeria Niue **Tajikistan** Κ North Macedonia Tanzania Kenya Timor-Leste Kiribati Ρ Togo Pakistan Tokelau Korea, Dem. Rep Kosovo Palau Tonga Kyrgyz Republic Papua New Guinea Tunisia Tuvalu Paraguay L Peru Lao PDR **Philippines** U Lebanon Uganda Lesotho R Ukraine Liberia Republic of Moldova United Republic of Libya Rwanda Tanzania Uzbekistan Μ S Madagascar Saint Helena V Malawi Saint Kitts and Nevis Vanuatu Maldives Saint Lucia Venezuela (Bolivarian Rep Mali Saint Vincent and the of) Vietnam Marshall Islands Grenadines Mauritania Samoa Mauritius São Tomé and Príncipe W Micronesia (Federated Senegal West Bank and Gaza Strip States of) Serbia Moldova Seychelles Sierra Leone Yemen, Rep. Mongolia Montenegro Solomon Islands Somalia Ζ Morocco Zambia Mozambique

Zimbabwe

Myanmar